Fill out this form to reserve your spot

Measuring Branded Content Success and Providing ROI on Social

Tania Yuki

Thursday, August 1st, 2019 

“Shareablee is an emerging standard for measuring social media engagement across platforms with competitive insights and dashboards to streamline reporting.”

Pam Kelly, Vice President, Digital Research & Consumer Insights, Fox Sports 

“Shareablee is an invaluable tool that has helped fuel our social media growth by accessing deep insights and analytics into our performance, and best practices.”

Melissa Rosenthal Brenner, Executive Vice President, Digital Media, NBA

After creating and distributing an amazing branded video series, how do you prove the value of that social activity? Join our August webinar to learn about using data upfront to differentiate yourself from other industry players, identify key insights that get the attention of advertisers and adjust your post-campaign measurement approach to truly prove ROI.

In this webinar, Tania Yuki, Shareablee CEO and Founder, and Brad Tribucher, Shareablee Executive Director of Media & Entertainment Solution will present:

  • How to use data upfront to differentiate yourself from the pack.

  • Key insights on what makes advertisers sit up and listen.

  • Post-campaign measurement approaches to truly prove ROI and value, beyond the click.

8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Thursday, August 1st, 2019

8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST

What's Coming Up in Shareablee Webinars

Brad Tribucher

Founder & CEO

Executive Director, Media & Entertainment Solution

State of Social: Sports in 2019

  • Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019  |  8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST

State of Social: Influencer in 2019

  • Thursday, October 3rd, 2019  |  8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST

State of Social: TV in 2019

  • Tuesday, November 5th, 2019  |  8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST

State of Social: Retail in 2019

  • Thursday, December 5th, 2019  |  8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST