Fill out this form to reserve your spot

State of Social Sports in 2019

Tania Yuki

Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019 

“Shareablee is an emerging standard for measuring social media engagement across platforms with competitive insights and dashboards to streamline reporting.”

Pam Kelly, Vice President, Digital Research & Consumer Insights, Fox Sports 

“Shareablee is an invaluable tool that has helped fuel our social media growth by accessing deep insights and analytics into our performance, and best practices.”

Melissa Rosenthal Brenner, Executive Vice President, Digital Media, NBA

Sports is one of the fastest-growing industries across social media platforms, with some sports brands outpacing U.S. brands in social engagement.

In H1 2019, U.S. sports brands and media experienced 11% year-over-year growth on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Join us on Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019 at 11am ET to learn how to improve your social strategy. We'll demonstrate how these cutting-edge brands or players/athletes are using social media beyond increasing engagement.

In this webinar, Tania Yuki, Shareablee CEO and Founder, and Ed Hannigan, Shareablee VP, Sales will present:

  • Best practices to grow your social engagement

  • How to monetize your social media presence

  • Trends that you can start using immediately

8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019

8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST

What's Coming Up in Shareablee Webinars

Ed Hannigan

Founder & CEO

VP, Sales

State of Social Influencer in 2019

  • Thursday, October 3rd, 2019  |  8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST

State of Social TV in 2019

  • Tuesday, November 5th, 2019  |  8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST

State of Social Retail in 2019

  • Thursday, December 5th, 2019  |  8:00 - 8:30am PT // 11:00 - 11:30am ET // 4:00 - 4:30pm BST